FIPP Members

The FIPP ToR states that:

FIPP comprises of minimum 10 and maximum 15 members.

The Goal Chairs appoints members for vacant seats in FIPP, thus bringing the total number of members to maximum 15 by the start of a new year.

The duration of term shall be for a period of three years with approximately one-third of the membership rotating each year. Membership can be extended by a further two additional periods of up to three years.

FIPP Members 2019

  • Aase Kristin Hemsen (Chair) – SAI Norway – ase-kristin.hemsen@riksrevisjonen.no
  • Kristoffer Blegvad (vice Chair) – SAI Denmark – kb@rigsrevisionen.dk
  • Josephine Mukomba – AFROSAI-E Secretariat – josephine@afrosai-e.org.za
  • Tashi Tobgay – SAI Bhutan – ttobgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
  • Toma Donchev – SAI Bulgaria – t.donchev@bulnao.government.bg
  • Stuart Barr – SAI Canada – stuart.barr@oag-bvg.gc.ca
  • Alex Monge Lemaitre – SAI Costa Rica – alex.monge@cgr.go.cr
  • Gerard Ross – European Court of Auditors – gerhard.ross@eca.europa.eu
  • Lionel Vareille – SAI France – lvareille@ccomptes.fr
  • Karen Elizabeth Alejandrina – Belteton Mohr – SAI Guatemala – kbelteton2007@hotmail.com
  • Deepak Anurag – SAI India – anuragd@cag.gov.in
  • Einar Gørrissen – INTOSAI Development Initiative (IDI) – einar.gorrissen@idi.no
  • Marita Salgrave – SAI Latvia – marita.salgrave@lrvk.gov.lv
  • Robert Cox – SAI New Zealand – robert.cox@auditnz.govt.nz
  • Aleksandra Popovic – SAI Sweden -alexandra.popovic@riksrevisionen.se
  • Beryl Davis – SAI United States of America – davisbh@gao.gov