FIPP Members

The FIPP ToR states that:

  • FIPP comprises of minimum 10 and maximum 16 members.
  • The Goal Chairs appoints members for vacant seats in FIPP, thus bringing the total number of members to maximum 16 by the start of a new year.
  • The duration of term shall be for a period of three years with approximately one-third of the membership rotating each year.
  • Membership can be extended by a further two additional periods of up to three years.

FIPP Members 2021

Aase Kristin Hemsen (Chair)SAI Norwayase-kristin.hemsen@riksrevisjonen.no
Kristoffer Blegvad (vice Chair)SAI Denmarkkb@rigsrevisionen.dk
Aicha Ben BelhassenSAI Tunisiaaicha.benbelhassen@courdescomptes.nat.tn
Aleksandra PopovicSAI Swedenalexandra.popovic@riksrevisionen.se
Beryl DavisSAI United States of Americadavisbh@gao.gov
Chandra BhandariSAI Nepalbhandarick@gmail.com; oagnep@ntc.net.np
Deepak AnuragSAI Indiaanuragd@cag.gov.in
Einar GørrissenINTOSAI Development Initiative (IDI)einar.gorrissen@idi.no
Gerhard RossEuropean Court of Auditorsgerhard.ross@eca.europa.eu
Jane MeadeSAI Australiajane.meade@nao.gov.au
Josephine MukombaAFROSAI-E Secretariatjosephine@afrosai-e.org.za
Karen Elizabeth Alejandrina
– Belteton Mohr
SAI Guatemalakbelteton2007@hotmail.com
Lissa LamarcheSAI Canadalissa.lamarche@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Mahmood H. MahmoodSAI Bahrainm.hashim@nao.gov.bh
Marita SalgraveSAI Latviamarita.salgrave@lrvk.gov.lv
Toma DonchevSAI Bulgariat.donchev@bulnao.government.bg